Delta Goodrem Album - "Child Of The Universe"

Delta Child Of The Universe Photo2

Delta Goodrem's fourth studio album "Child Of The Universe" has been released. Vince co-wrote six songs:

"Knocked Out", "Hunters & The Wolves", "Dancing With A Broken Heart", "Hypnotized" as well as "Safe To Believe" and "I'm Not Ready" which he produced.

Vince also scored the string arrangements for the new single "Wish You Were Here" and the album title track "Child Of The Universe". 

In addition Vince co-produced the accompanying acoustic recording of album.